

Australian Institute of Landscape Architects 1966/2016

RECIPIENT

Johnson Pilton Walker in association with PWP

CATEGORY

Parks and Open Space

PROJECT

Barangaroo Reserve

CLIENT

Barangaroo Delivery Authority

COLLABORATION

Jury Chair

Johnson Pilton Walker (JPW)
in association with PWP
Norcue Pty Ltd
Sydney Environment Soils Lab (SESL)
WMK Architecture
Robert Bird Group and Aurecon
Warren Smith and Partners

Hyder Consulting Webb Australia Group Emery Studio Judith Rintoul

2016

AILA NSW

Landscape

Award

Architecture

Regal Innovations Troy Stratti

Lend Lease

President